Световни времена

2017-09-21 20:11 GMT -12
International Date Line West
(GMT-12:00) International Date Line West
2017-09-21 21:11 GMT -11
Midway Island Samoa
(GMT-11:00) Midway Island Samoa
2017-09-21 22:11 HST
Hawaii
(GMT-10:00) Hawaii
2017-09-22 00:11 AKDT
Alaska
(GMT-09:00) Alaska
2017-09-22 01:11 PDT
Pacific Time (US & Canada); Tijuana
(GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada); Tijuana
2017-09-22 01:11 MST
Arizona
(GMT-07:00) Arizona
2017-09-22 02:11 GMT -6
Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
(GMT-07:00) Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
2017-09-22 02:11 MDT
Mountain Time (US & Canada)
(GMT-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
2017-09-22 02:11 GMT -6
Central America
(GMT-06:00) Central America
2017-09-22 03:11 CDT
Central Time (US & Canada)
(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)
2017-09-22 03:11 GMT -5
Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
(GMT-06:00) Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
2017-09-22 02:11 CST
Saskatchewan
(GMT-06:00) Saskatchewan
2017-09-22 03:11 GMT -5
Bogota, Lime, Quito
(GMT-05:00) Bogota, Lime, Quito
2017-09-22 04:11 EDT
Eastern Time (US & Canada)
(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
2017-09-22 03:11 EST
Indiana (East)
(GMT-05:00) Indiana (East)
2017-09-22 05:11 ADT
Atlantic Time (Canada)
(GMT-04:00) Atlantic Time (Canada)
2017-09-22 04:11 GMT -4
Caracas, La Paz
(GMT-04:00) Caracas, La Paz
2017-09-22 04:11 GMT -4
Santiago
(GMT-04:00) Santiago
2017-09-22 05:41 NDT
Newfoundland
(GMT-03:30) Newfoundland
2017-09-22 05:11 GMT -3
Brasilia
(GMT-03:00) Brasilia
2017-09-22 05:11 GMT -3
Buenos Aires, Georgetown
(GMT-03:00) Buenos Aires, Georgetown
2017-09-22 06:11 GMT -2
Greenland
(GMT-03:00) Greenland
2017-09-22 07:11 GMT -1
Mid-Atlantic
(GMT-02:00) Mid-Atlantic
2017-09-22 08:11 GMT
Azores
(GMT-01:00) Azores
2017-09-22 07:11 GMT -1
Cape Verde Is.
(GMT-01:00) Cape Verde Is.
2017-09-22 08:11 GMT
Casablanca, Monrovia
(GMT) Casablanca, Monrovia
2017-09-22 09:11 GMT +1
Greenwich Mean Time : Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
(GMT) Greenwich Mean Time : Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
2017-09-22 10:11 GMT +2
Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
(GMT+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
2017-09-22 10:11 GMT +2
Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
(GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
2017-09-22 10:11 GMT +2
Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
(GMT+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
2017-09-22 10:11 GMT +2
Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
(GMT+01:00) Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
2017-09-22 09:11 GMT +1
West Central Africa
(GMT+01:00) West Central Africa
2017-09-22 11:11 GMT +3
Athens, Istanbul, Minsk
(GMT+02:00) Athens, Istanbul, Minsk
2017-09-22 11:11 GMT +3
Bucharest
(GMT+02:00) Bucharest
2017-09-22 11:11 GMT +3
Cairo
(GMT+02:00) Cairo
2017-09-22 10:11 GMT +2
Harare, Pretoria
(GMT+02:00) Harare, Pretoria
2017-09-22 11:11 GMT +3
Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
(GMT+02:00) Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
2017-09-22 10:11 GMT +2
Jerusalem
(GMT+02:00) Jerusalem
2017-09-22 12:11 GMT +4
Baghdad
(GMT+03:00) Baghdad
2017-09-22 11:11 GMT +3
Kuwait, Riyadh
(GMT+03:00) Kuwait, Riyadh
2017-09-22 12:11 GMT +4
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
(GMT+03:00) Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
2017-09-22 11:11 GMT +3
Nairobi
(GMT+03:00) Nairobi
2017-09-22 12:41 GMT +4.5
Tehran
(GMT+03:30) Tehran
2017-09-22 12:11 GMT +4
Abu Dhabi, Muscat
(GMT+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
2017-09-22 13:11 GMT +5
Baku, Tbilisi, Yerevan
(GMT+04:00) Baku, Tbilisi, Yerevan
2017-09-22 12:41 GMT +4.5
Kabul
(GMT+04:30) Kabul
2017-09-22 14:11 GMT +6
Ekaterinburg
(GMT+05:00) Ekaterinburg
2017-09-22 13:11 GMT +5
Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent
(GMT+05:00) Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent
2017-09-22 13:41 GMT +5.5
Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
(GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
2017-09-22 13:56 GMT +5.75
Kathmandu
(GMT+05.75) Kathmandu
2017-09-22 15:11 GMT +7
Almaty, Novosibirsk
(GMT+06:00) Almaty, Novosibirsk
2017-09-22 14:11 GMT +6
Astana, Dhaka
(GMT+06:00) Astana, Dhaka
2017-09-22 14:11 GMT +6
Sri Jayawardenepura
(GMT+06:00) Sri Jayawardenepura
2017-09-22 14:41 GMT +6.5
Rangoon
(GMT+06:30) Rangoon
2017-09-22 15:11 GMT +7
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
(GMT+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
2017-09-22 16:11 GMT +8
Krasnoyarsk
(GMT+07:00) Krasnoyarsk
2017-09-22 16:11 GMT +8
Beijing, Chongging, Hong Kong, Urumgi
(GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongging, Hong Kong, Urumgi
2017-09-22 17:11 GMT +9
Irkutsk, Ulaan Bataar
(GMT+08:00) Irkutsk, Ulaan Bataar
2017-09-22 16:11 GMT +8
Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
(GMT+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
2017-09-22 16:11 GMT +8
Perth
(GMT+08:00) Perth
2017-09-22 16:11 GMT +8
Taipei
(GMT+08:00) Taipei
2017-09-22 17:11 GMT +9
Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
(GMT+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
2017-09-22 17:11 GMT +9
Seoul
(GMT+09:00) Seoul
2017-09-22 18:11 GMT +10
Yakutsk
(GMT+09:00) Yakutsk
2017-09-22 17:41 GMT +9.5
Adelaide
(GMT+09:30) Adelaide
2017-09-22 17:41 GMT +9.5
Darwin
(GMT+09:30) Darwin
2017-09-22 18:11 GMT +10
Brisbane
(GMT+10:00) Brisbane
2017-09-22 18:11 GMT +10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
(GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
2017-09-22 18:11 GMT +10
Guam, Port Moresby
(GMT+10:00) Guam, Port Moresby
2017-09-22 18:11 GMT +10
Hobart
(GMT+10:00) Hobart
2017-09-22 19:11 GMT +11
Vladivostok
(GMT+10:00) Vladivostok
2017-09-22 19:11 GMT +11
Magadan, Solomon Is., New Caledonia
(GMT+11:00) Magadan, Solomon Is., New Caledonia
2017-09-22 20:11 GMT +12
Auckland, Wellington
(GMT+12:00) Auckland, Wellington
2017-09-22 20:11 GMT +12
Figi, Kamchatka, Marshall Is.
(GMT+12:00) Figi, Kamchatka, Marshall Is.
2017-09-22 21:11 GMT +13
Nuku'alofa
(GMT+13:00) Nuku'alofa

php analog clock by FTLS + Timezone Script